Saturday, November 21, 2009

Anthracite Tournament 2009 Quick Results

Action Unlimited: Anthracite Wrestling- Anthracite Championship Tournament

Quick Results:

1) Mike "The Cannon" Collis defeated Lucifer Grimm by submission with an Anaconda Vice variation.

2) Head The Ice Crusher defeated Cadillac Stanks (*with The Cadillac Dolls) by pinfall after a brutal powerslam.

3) Bruno DeMaio defeated Ryan "Acid" Zero by pinfall following an Emerald Fusion driver.

4) "Banger" Ritch Howe and "Electric" AJ Evers went to a 10 minute draw.

5) Mike "The Cannon" Collis defeated Head The Ice Crusher as a result of a disqualification. Ice Crusher and Ritch Howe assaulted Collis with a chair following the decision.

6) Malta The Damager & Guts & Glory defeated The New Franchise and Andy Header by pinfall following GNG's "Fire For Effect" finisher.

7) Mike "The Cannon" Collis defeated Bruno DeMaio by pinfall to win the tournament and Anthracite Championship.

Full show review and pictures coming this week. Stay tuned.


No comments:

Post a Comment